If your Facebook friends sign up for a new app, game, or website, then it can access all the information your friend can access. (It enhances your experience value to Facebook and its advertisers!) You can stop it, fortunately, and Reginald Braithwaite walks you through it. (HT BoingBoing)

2 Comments

  1. Thank you! Quite useful.

  2. Nicolobo Ramos says:

    Thank you very much, very useful !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.

By commenting you agree to abide by our community standards.