If your Facebook friends sign up for a new app, game, or website, then it can access all the information your friend can access. (It enhances your experience value to Facebook and its advertisers!) You can stop it, fortunately, and Reginald Braithwaite walks you through it. (HT BoingBoing)

  • Thank you! Quite useful.

  • Nicolobo Ramos

    Thank you very much, very useful !